Administration
Register Online
Sports
Volunteer Opportunities
Youth


Administrative Staff

Board of Directors | General Manager | Personnel Commission

 

 

larpd-logo-cmyk-green-text

 

 

 

 

 

 

LARPD Organization Chart

 

LARPD Administrators and Managers

 

                                 Tim Barry

General Manager

tbarry@larpd.org

 

John Lawrence

Assistant General Manager

jlawrence@larpd.org

 

Bruce Aizawa

Parks and Facilities Manager

baizawa@larpd.org

 

Jill DeBow Kirk

Division Manager-Youth & Senior Services & Volunteers

jkirk@larpd.org

 

Jeff Schneider

Finance Manager

jschneider@larpd.org

 

Denise Deprato

Human Resources Manager

ddeprato@larpd.org

 

Patricia Lord

Division Manager - Recreation

plord@larpd.org