Administration
Register Online
Sports
Volunteer Opportunities
Youth


Board of Directors

General Manager | Administrative Staff | Personnel Commission



 

 

 

 

Photo coming soon!

 

 

 



 

Jan Palajac
Director

510-557-4019
jpalajac@larpd.org
Term expires end of 2020

Beth Wilson

Beth Wilson
Vice Chair

447-7270
bwilson@larpd.org
Term expires end of 2020
Biography


Director Bob Coomber

Bob Coomber
Director

209-4433
bcoomber@larpd.org
Term expires end of 2018
Biography

 

Maryalice Faltings

Director
443-0238
mfaltings@larpd.org
Term expires end of 2018
Biography

 


Director David Furst

David Furst

Director

371-1860

dfurst@larpd.org

Term expires end of 2018

Biography

 

Board of Directors - Compensation & Reimbursement Policies

 


General Manager:

Timothy J. Barry
tbarry@larpd.org
Biography

 
Personnel Commission: • Keith Beck
• Celene Boggs Resong
• Heidi Kaseff
• Paul R. Lynd
• Jack Roach

.

Personnel Commissioners are volunteers with knowledge and experience in personnel management appointed by the Board of Directors to four-year terms. The Commission monitors the District’s personnel policies, certifies the hiring of full-time staff members, hears appeals of disciplinary actions and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors on matters of personnel administration. The Commission convenes public meetings as needed, typically at 7 p.m. the first Tuesday of every month at the Robert Livermore Community Center, 4444 East Ave., Livermore.