Administration
Register Online
Sports
Volunteer Opportunities
Youth

Contact Us

The Livermore Area Recreation & Park District (LARPD) welcomes your questions and comments. Simply select the department that best matches your question. If you are not sure, use General Information

These emails are received and opened only during weekday business hours, Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Please allow up to 72 hours for a response. The answer to your question may require the additional time.

If you want to be contacted by telephone, be sure to include that in your message.

For general inquiries please click here.

Choose the Department you wish to contact:

Aquatics aquatics@larpd.org
Building Rentals facilities@larpd.org
Class Registration registration@larpd.org
Park Maintenance eparks@larpd.org
Nature/Open Space enature_openspace@larpd.org
Park/Picnic/Field Rentals eparkrentals@larpd.org
Preschool/ESS epreschooless@larpd.org
Seniors eseniors@larpd.org
Sports esports@larpd.org
Teens teens@larpd.org
Volunteers volunteers@larpd.org

 

To directly report a park or facilities problem, fill out our new E-Maint request form!