Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Directors

The Livermore Area Recreation and Park District is governed by an elected five-member Board of Directors directly responsible to the electorate. The Board of Directors is the legislative body of the District, establishes policy, and provides broad guidance and general direction to the staff for District operation.

2024 Board Chair = David Furst / Vice Chair = Jan Palajac

Useful Links

Board Member Compensation

Policy 4030 with App A_Revised 06-12-19.pdf